If Love Is BLind….


If Love Is Blind

People say that you’re no good for me

People say it constantly

I hear it said so much I repeat it in my sleep

Maybe I am just a fool for you, maybe you’re no angel too

But all that talk is cheap when I’m alone with you

#If love is blind, I’ll my way with you

Cause I can see myself not in love with you

If love is blind I’ll find my way with you

All the world is crazy anyway

What’s it matter what they say

If I’m the one that’s wrong then let it be my mistake

#If love…

You wouldn’t be with me tonight

If I didn’t feel I was right

What will it matter any how a hundred years from now

Leave a Reply

